Henderson County Public Library

Library Board of Trustees

Library trustees are legally appointed, with powers and duties set out in the Kentucky Revised Statutes, Chapter 173. All authority for operation of the library resides in the board, taking action as a quorum in a public meeting. The Trustees will meet at 8 am on the 2nd Thursday of the month starting May 13, 2021. Public attendees should enter the building at the Water Street entrance in the parking lot.

  • Susan Thurman, President
  • Eric Hoey, Treasurer
  • Arlene Alexander, Secretary
  • David Curlin, Trustee
  • Nibby Priest, Trustee

Agenda for Thursday, December 8, 2022

Updated 12/06/2022